ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Iowa Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: info@alsaiowa.org
Phone: 515-369-2572
Mail: 3636 Westown Parkway, Suite 204, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Executive Staff

Josh 2018

Josh Nuss
President & CEO/Territory Executive
josh.nuss@als.org
Office Line: Press 7
Direct Line: 515-369-2573

 

Operations Staff

Sarah Lettow 2022

Sarah Lettow
Engagement Coordinator, Iowa/Managing Director, Volunteer Engagement
sarah.lettow@als.org
Office Line: Press 5
Direct Line: 515-369-2572

 

Development Staff

Emily Vanni 2022

Emily Vanni
Director of Development
emily.vanni@als.org
Office Line: Press 4
Direct Line: 515-681-0604

 

Cassidy Gomez 2022

Cassidy Gomez
Development Coordinator
cassidy.gomez@als.org
Office Line: Press 3
Direct Line: 515-783-4117

Care Services Staff

Krista 2018

Krista Strait-Higgins, LISW, ACSW
Director of Care Services
krista.strait-higgins@als.org
Office Line: Press 1
Direct Line: 515-468-9031

 
Abbie Strother 2022

Abbie Strother
Care Services Manager
Central/Western Iowa
abbie.strother@als.org
Office Line: Press 2
Direct Line: 515-402-9684

 
Kristin O Headshot

Kristin Ossenkop
Care Services Manager
Eastern Iowa
kristin.ossenkop@als.org
Direct Line: 319-253-3034