Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association, Iowa Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: info@alsaiowa.org
Phone: 515.369.ALSA (2572)
Mail: 3636 Westown Parkway, Suite 204, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Iowa Chapter Staff

Josh 2015

Josh Nuss
Executive Director
josh@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2573

 

SarahLoghry Head Shot

Sarah Loghry
Communications & PR Coordinator
sarah.loghry@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572

 

Emily Fish Headshot - Website

Emily Fish
Development Director
emily@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2574

 

Abbie Peterson Headshot - Website

Abbie Peterson
Development Coordinator
abbie@alsaiowa.org
319.533.2338

 

Krista Strait-Higgins

Krista Strait-Higgins, LISW, ACSW
Director of Care Services
krista@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2575
515.468.9031 (cell)

 

Lindsay Spencer

Lindsay Spencer
Care Services Coordinator
Central/Western Iowa
lindsay@alsaiowa.org
515.402.9684 (cell)

 

Jacki Boswell

Jacki Boswell
Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Iowa
jacki@alsaiowa.org
641.204.2572 (cell)

 

Sarah Lettow

Sarah Lettow
Engagement Coordinator
sarah@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572