ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Staff Group 2018

(Chapter staff members from left to right: (back row) Josh Nuss, Sarah Lettow, Emily Fish-Vanni, (front row) Jessica Liebenstein, Krista Strait-Higgins, Lauren Reinhard, Cassidy Welch, Lindsay Spencer)

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association, Iowa Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: info@alsaiowa.org
Phone: 515-369-2572
Mail: 3636 Westown Parkway, Suite 204, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Executive Staff

Josh 2018

Josh Nuss
President & CEO
josh@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 7
Direct Line: 515-369-2573

 

Operations Staff

Lauren 2018

Lauren Reinhard
Director of Marketing & Communications
lauren@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 6
Direct Line: 515-393-0398

 

Sarah 2018

Sarah Lettow
Engagement Coordinator
sarah@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 5
Direct Line: 515-369-2572

 

Development Staff

Emily 2018

Emily Vanni
Director of Development
emily@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 4
Direct Line: 515-681-0604

 

Cassidy 2018

Cassidy Gomez Villasana
Development Coordinator
cassidy@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 3
Direct Line: 515-783-4117

Care Services Staff

Krista 2018

Krista Strait-Higgins, LISW, ACSW
Director of Care Services
krista@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 1
Direct Line: 515-468-9031

 
Abbie S New Headshot

Abbie Strother
Care Services Coordinator
Central/Western Iowa
abbie.strother@alsaiowa.org
Office Line: Press 2
Direct Line: 515-402-9684