ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Phone: 515-369-2572
Office: (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1501 42nd Street, Suite 470, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Mail: 1919 University Ave. W., Ste 175, St.Paul, MN 55104

 

Executive Staff

Josh 2018

Josh Nuss
Territory Executive
josh.nuss@als.org
Office Line: Press 7
Direct Line: 515-369-2573

 

Operations Staff

Sarah Lettow 2022

Sarah Lettow
Managing Director, Volunteer Engagement
sarah.lettow@als.org
Office Line: Press 5
Direct Line: 515-369-2572

 

Iowa Staff Photos.png

Kendra Scholten 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator 
kendra.scholten@als.org
Direct Line: 515-310-1877

 

Development Staff

Headshot.jpg

Eric Grundfast
Director of Development
eric.grundfast@als.org
Direct Line: 515-369-2574

 

Care Services Staff

Abbie Strother 2022

Abbie Strother
Director of Care Services
abbie.strother@als.org
Office Line: Press 2
Direct Line: 515-402-9684

 
Kristin O Headshot

Kristin Ossenkop
Care Services Manager
kristin.ossenkop@als.org
Direct Line: 319-253-3034

 
Amy Orban (1).png

Amy Orban
Care Services Manager
amy.orban@als.org
Direct Line: 515-207-4596