Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

DSM Staff 2017

(Chapter staff members from left to right: (back row) Jessica Liebenstein, Josh Nuss, Sarah Lettow, Emily Fish, Abbie Peterson, (front row) Lindsay Spencer, Kaitlyn Hoots, Lauren Reinhard, and Krista Strait-Higgins)

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association, Iowa Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: info@alsaiowa.org
Phone: 515.369.ALSA (2572)
Mail: 3636 Westown Parkway, Suite 204, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Executive Staff

Josh 2015

Josh Nuss
Executive Director
josh@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2573

 

Operations Staff

Lauren Reinhard Head Shot

Lauren Reinhard
Communications & Operations Coordinator
lauren@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572

 

Sarah Lettow

Sarah Lettow
Engagement Coordinator
sarah@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572

 

Development Staff

Emily Fish Headshot - Website

Emily Fish
Development Director
emily@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2574

 

Cassidy Head Shot

Cassidy Welch
Community Outreach Manager
cassidy@alsaiowa.org
515.329.0075

Care Services Staff

Krista Strait-Higgins

Krista Strait-Higgins, LISW, ACSW
Director of Care Services
krista@alsaiowa.org
515.468.9031

 

Lindsay Spencer

Lindsay Spencer
Care Services Coordinator
Central/Western Iowa
lindsay@alsaiowa.org
515.402.9684 

 

Jessica Staff Photo

Jessica Liebenstein
Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Iowa
jessica@alsaiowa.org
641.204.2572