Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Staff Group 2018

(Chapter staff members from left to right: (back row) Josh Nuss, Sarah Lettow, Emily Fish, (front row) Jessica Liebenstein, Krista Strait-Higgins, Lauren Reinhard, Cassidy Welch, Lindsay Spencer)

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association, Iowa Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: info@alsaiowa.org
Phone: 515.369.ALSA (2572)
Mail: 3636 Westown Parkway, Suite 204, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Executive Staff

Josh 2018

Josh Nuss
Executive Director
josh@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2573

 

Operations Staff

Lauren 2018

Lauren Reinhard
Communications & Operations Coordinator
lauren@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572

 

Sarah 2018

Sarah Lettow
Engagement Coordinator
sarah@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2572

 

Development Staff

Emily 2018

Emily Fish
Development Director
emily@alsaiowa.org
515.369.2574

 

Cassidy 2018

Cassidy Welch
Community Outreach Manager
cassidy@alsaiowa.org
515.329.0075

Care Services Staff

Krista 2018

Krista Strait-Higgins, LISW, ACSW
Director of Care Services
krista@alsaiowa.org
515.468.9031

Abbie Strother Headshot 2018

Abbie Strother
Care Services Coordinator
Central/Western Iowa
abbie.strother@alsaiowa.org
515.402.9684 

Jessica 2018

Jessica Liebenstein
Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Iowa
jessica@alsaiowa.org
641.204.2572